Landmarks in Algarve Region | Attractions in Algarve Region

Offers Algarve Region, Offers Portugal

List of interesting landmarks in Algarve Region

Top 4 Beaches in the Algarve

Top 4 Beaches In The Algarve

Algarve Region, Portugal Algarve is Portugal's most southern region. It occupies an area of 4,960 km², with 400,000 seats. Algarve is officially named "Região do Algarve", being one of the seven administrative regions of Portugal (Alentejo, Algarve, Azores, Região Centro, Região de Lisboa, Madeira, Região Norte). The capital of the region is the city of Faro, which is at the same time the capital of the Faro district.

Booking and accomodation near